Contact SALUS Controls if you’d like to find out more information about any of our products or services. We are always happy to provide product service support and advice to homeowners and installers alike.

01226 323961

sales@salus-tech.com
techsupport@salus-tech.com

Address

SALUS Controls
Units 8-10 Northfield Business Park
Forge Way
Parkgate
Rotherham
S60 1SD

Opening Hours

Monday – 9am–5pm
Tuesday – 9am–5pm
Wednesday – 9am–5pm
Thursday – 9am–5pm
Friday – 9am–5pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Contact your local regional account manager

James Black

Scotland
james-black@salus-tech.com

Rob Fenton

NE & NW
rob-fenton@salus-tech.com

Rob Fenton

North
rob-fenton@salus-tech.com

Grant Johnson

Central
grant-johnson@salus-tech.com

Darran Preston

Midlands
darran-preston@salus-tech.com

Mark Van Oene

East of England
mark-vanoene@salus-tech.com

Duncan Cockling

North London
duncan-cockling@salus-tech.com

Jay Bansal

South London
jay-bansal@salus-tech.com

Matthew Swatridge

South East
matthew-swatridge@salus-tech.com

Mathew Edwards 

South West
mathew-edwards@salus-tech.com

UK Map