Contact SALUS Controls if you’d like to find out more information about any of our products or services. We are always happy to provide product service support and advice to homeowners and installers alike.

01226 323961

sales@salus-tech.com
techsupport@salus-tech.com

Contact your local regional account manager

SALUS UK MAP FINAL

James Black

Scotland
james-black@salus-tech.com
TEL:07824490337

Rob Fenton

NE & NW
rob-fenton@salus-tech.com
TEL:07920848978

Rob Fenton

North
rob-fenton@salus-tech.com
TEL:07920848978

Martyn McArthur

Central
martyn-mcarthur@salus-tech.com
TEL:07887415056

Ian Weatherstone

Midlands
Ian-Weatherstone@salus-tech.com
TEL:07917761488

Mark Van Oene

East of England
mark-vanoene@salus-tech.com
TEL:07887415055

Martin White

South East
Martin-White@salus-tech.com
TEL:07833818073

Mathew Edwards 

South West
mathew-edwards@salus-tech.com
TEL:07990581963

Martin White

London
Martin-White@salus-tech.com
TEL:07833818073

Martin White

London
Martin-White@salus-tech.com
TEL:07833818073

Mick Moran

Ireland
Mick-Moran@salus-tech.com
TEL:07500332220

Address

SALUS Controls
Units 8-10 Northfield Business Park
Forge Way
Parkgate
Rotherham
S60 1SD

Opening Hours

Monday – 9am–5pm
Tuesday – 9am–5pm
Wednesday – 9am–5pm
Thursday – 9am–5pm
Friday – 9am–5pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed