01226 323961

sales@salus-tech.com
techsupport@salus-tech.com

Address

SALUS Controls
Unit 1
Dodworth Business Park South
Barnsley
S75 3SP

Opening Hours

Monday – 9am–5pm
Tuesday – 9am–5pm
Wednesday – 9am–5pm
Thursday – 9am–5pm
Friday – 9am–5pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Contact your local regional account manager

Kenny Kelly

Scotland
kenny-kelly@salus-tech.com

Simon Coates

NE & NW
simon-coates@salus-tech.com

Rob Fenton

North
rob-fenton@salus-tech.com

Grant Johnson

Central
grant-johnson@salus-tech.com

Darran Preston

Midlands
darran-preston@salus-tech.com

Mike Wheatley

East of England
mike-wheatley@salus-tech.com

Sevita Gorsia

North London
sevita-gorsia@salus-tech.com

Jack Johnson

South London
jack-johnson@salus-tech.com

Peter Stroud

South East
peter-stroud@salus-tech.com

Mathew Edwards 

South West
mathew-edwards@salus-tech.com