Contact SALUS Controls if you’d like to find out more information about any of our products or services. We are always happy to provide product service support and advice to homeowners and installers alike.

01226 323961

sales@salus-tech.com
techsupport@salus-tech.com

Address

SALUS Controls
Unit 1
Dodworth Business Park South
Barnsley
S75 3SP

Opening Hours

Monday – 9am–5pm
Tuesday – 9am–5pm
Wednesday – 9am–5pm
Thursday – 9am–5pm
Friday – 9am–5pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Contact your local regional account manager

Kenny Kelly

Scotland
kenny-kelly@salus-tech.com

John Clarke

NE & NW
john-clarke@salus-tech.com

Rob Fenton

North
rob-fenton@salus-tech.com

Grant Johnson

Central
grant-johnson@salus-tech.com

Darran Preston

Midlands
darran-preston@salus-tech.com

Mike Wheatley

East of England
mike-wheatley@salus-tech.com

Sevita Gorsia

North London
sevita-gorsia@salus-tech.com

Jack Johnson

South London
jack-johnson@salus-tech.com

Peter Stroud

South East
peter-stroud@salus-tech.com

Mathew Edwards 

South West
mathew-edwards@salus-tech.com