+49 (0) 6108 825850

+49 (0) 6108 8258529

info@salus-controls.de

Adresse

SALUS Controls GmbH
Dieselstrasse 34
63165 Mühlheim am Main

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – 9-17 Uhr
Dienstag – 9-17 Uhr
Mittwoch – 9-17 Uhr
Donnerstag – 9-17 Uhr
Freitag – 9-17 Uhr
Samstag – geschlossen
Sonntag – geschlossen

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Gebietsverkaufsleiter vor Ort:

Herr A. Boll

Vertriebsleiter / Sales Director

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 10335419
E-Mail: aboll@salus-controls.de

Herr T. Schnaidt

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd/West

PLZ-Gebiet: 66-69, 7, 87-89
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 53536255
E-mail: tschnaidt@salus-controls.de

Herr S. Planken

Gebietsverkaufsleiter West

PLZ-Gebiet: 34-37,40-47,5,60-65
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 184 0922
E-mail: splanken@salus-controls.de

Herr A. Gerlovic

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd/Ost

PLZ-Gebiet: 0, 95-99
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 2014869
E-mail: agerlovic@salus-controls.de

Herr A. Spehr

Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost

PLZ-Gebiet: 1, 2, 30-33, 38, 39, 48, 49
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 23761842
E-mail: aspehr@salus-controls.de

Herr M. Ramsden

Technischer Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 6108 8258515
E-Mail: mramsden@salus-controls.de

Frau L. Vetter

Office Director

Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
E-Mail: info@salus-controls.de

Herr P. Herdt

Lagerlogistik

Tel: +49 (0) 6108 8258526
E-Mail: pherdt@salus-controls.de

Herr A. Strobel

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd
PLZ-Gebiet: 90-94, 80-86

Tel: +49 (0) 179 5662906
E-Mail: astrobel@salus-controls.de

Kontakt: